Key Team Members

Below is a list of our key personal and their contact details. Please do not hesitate to contact any one of them if you have a query or wish discuss any aspect of our services. We will respond as best and as quickly as we can:

Phil Kaiwai: General Manager
P: (PNG) +675 7119 2777
E: phil.kaiwai@pcspng.co

Sally Bertillo: Financial Controller
P: (AUS) +675 7411 1833
E: sally.bertillo@nkwgroup.com.pg

Eduardo Rejano: National Operations Manager
P: (PNG) +675 7059 4639
E: eduardo.rejano@pcspng.co

Jane Rutherford: Operations Manager, Brisbane
P: (AUS) +61 432 912 084
E: jane.rutherford@pcspng.co

Keith Schulstad: Regional Business Development
Manager
P: (PNG) +675 7272 9738
P: (AUS) +61 418 797 641
E: keith.schulstad@pcspng.co

Jimmy Towasa: Vessel Agency Manager
P: (PNG) +675 7411 1833
E: Jimmy.Towasa@pcspng.co

Our Services

Seamless Services & Global Network

Our local network of offices and operators ensure seamless services in-country, supported by our access to the global networks of partner companies worldwide. We also have an office in Brisbane from which our cargoes out of Australia are consolidated.

We Understand

mission critical delivery times for ships in port.

We Understand

the challenges and global freight shipping.

We Understand

your need to devote minimal time and resources to delivery of vital goods in and out of Papua New Guinea, we know Papua New Guinea.

Contact Us

Our Key Focus

Customs Clearance
Freight Forwarding Air & Sea
Local Logistics
Storage & Warehouse
Transport
Ships Agency Services
Brisbane to PNG FAK Container Shipping Services
HEAD OFFICE
LOCATIONS